Select Page

About me

How to sell my products online on major European online shops and marketplaces? That' s what I am your expert for.

My experience

5

8+ years online sales in the fashion e-commerce sector

5

4+ years as a buyer (Vendor Manager) for Amazon in the fashion department

5

2+ years sales online wholesale international and marketplace business at Huber Tricot for Skiny and Huber

  • Online Wholesale
  • Marketplaces
  • Strategy
  • Fashion
  • Authenticity
I am your expert when it comes to online sales and selling your products as a brand on big online shops and/or marketplaces. You may ask where I get my knowledge from. Well, over the course of the last 8 years I have been working in various positions in the online business world. I was involved in the development of the Bogner online shop and worked at Amazon for many years in the purchasing department for fashion. I know exactly how the big online shops make business, what it is that is important for them and how challenging strategy discussions or negotiations can be. After my time at Amazon, I switched sides and took over the entire online sales process for one of my fashion brands back at Amazon. For this brand I managed all online wholesale customers (Amazon, Zalando, About you,...) and helped building up their marketplace business. It was there that I also learned what barriers can impede the introduction of new sales channels and processes in a company, and what ways exist to implement them more easily as a brand. I have learned how important it is to break down a silo mentality and to set the main focus on customer requirements.
And it is because I have worked in purchasing at Amazon and exactly on the other side in sales that I know exactly what topics you are dealing with. Which chances, barriers and opportunities the online sales business and marketplaces have to offer. If you feel like taking these topics forward, I look forward to working with you.

„Love it. Change it or leave it.”

My mission

It is my mission to make my clients understand the online sales business and find the best possible strategy for their brand in the easiest possible way. I am committed to being authentic and honest and to building knowledge with ease and simplicity as a team. Already when I was working at Amazon I always made sure to find a win-win situation with my suppliers. Long-term customer relationships that are based on mutual trust, appreciation and the achievement of common goals are extremely valuable to me.
The marketplace business is becoming more and more relevant, especially if you take a closer look at the strategies of Amazon, Zalando, Otto etc. Online Wholesale Business has become one of the most important distribution channels for a brand. At the same time there is a great dependency in terms of pricing, presentation and budget. It is my aim to support you in generating more turnover in your online business and simultaneously enabling you to regain your brand sovereignty in terms of decision-making.

My clients

My clients are primarily large fashion brands and medium-sized companies that are focused on increasing their online sales via big online shops and want to break new ground. As for my clients I value long-term relationships and loyalty.

Based on my experience of the last 8+ years in the fashion business, I specialize in the categories clothing, shoes, accessories, textiles and interior design.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Valerie Dichtl
"Work solution-oriented and always focus on what is best for your customer."

Seite wählen

Über mich

Wie kriege ich meine Produkte auf großen europäischen Online-Shops und deren Marktplätzen online? Dafür bin ich deine Expertin.

Meine Erfahrung

5

8+ Jahre Online Sales im E-Commerce Bereich mit Fokus auf Fashion

5

4+ Jahre Einkäuferin (Vendor Managerin) bei Amazon für Fashion

5

2+ Jahre Vertrieb Online Wholesale International und Marktplatzbusiness bei Huber Tricot für Skiny und Huber

  • Online Wholesale
  • Marktplätze
  • Strategie
  • Fashion
  • Authentizität
Ich bin die Expertin im Online Sales Bereich die dich als Marke dabei unterstützt deine Produkte auf den großen Online-Shops oder/und Marktplätzen zu verkaufen. Woher ich mein Wissen habe? Die letzten 8 Jahre habe ich in den verschiedensten Positionen im Online Business gearbeitet. Ich habe bei Bogner den Online-Shop mit aufgebaut und war bei Amazon langjährig im Einkauf für Bekleidung tätig. Ich weiß genau wie die großen Online Shops ticken, was für sie wichtig ist und wie herausfordernd Strategiegespräche oder Verhandlungen sein können. Ich habe nach Amazon exakt die Seite gewechselt und habe für eine meiner Bekleidungsmarken den gesamten Online Sales übernommen. Ich habe alle Online Wholesale Kunden betreut (Amazon, Zalando, About you,…) und gleichzeitig das Marktplatzbusiness mit aufgebaut. Dort habe ich auch gelernt welche Hürden es im Unternehmen an den verschiedensten Stellschrauben gibt neue Vertriebswege und Prozesse einzuführen und dort nach Lösungen gesucht, wie man das am einfachsten als Marke umsetzen kann. Ich habe gelernt wie wichtig es ist das Silo-Denken aufzubrechen und sich auf die Kundenwünsche zu fokussieren.
Und gerade weil ich alle Seiten im Einkauf bei Amazon und exakt auf der anderen Seite im Vertrieb gearbeitet habe, weiß ich genau mit welchen Themen du zu tun hast. Welche Chancen, Hürden und Möglichkeiten das Online Sales Business und der Vertriebsweg über das Marktplatzbusiness haben. Ich freue mich mit dir diese Themen umzusetzen.

„Love it. Change it or leave it.”

Meine Mission

Meine Mission ist es meinen Kunden es so einfach wie möglich zu machen das Online Sales Business zu verstehen und für ihre Marke die bestmögliche Strategie zu finden. Mir ist es dabei immer wichtig authentisch und ehrlich zu sein und Wissen mit Leichtigkeit und Einfachheit gemeinsam im Team aufzubauen. Ich habe schon während meiner Zeit bei Amazon darauf geachtet, mit meinen Lieferanten eine Win-Win-Situation zu erarbeiten. Mir sind langfristige Kundenbeziehungen wichtig und die entstehen auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen, Wertschätzung und der Erreichung von gemeinsamen Zielen.
Das Marktplatzbusiness wird immer wichtiger, vor allem wenn man die Strategien von Amazon, Zalando, Otto etc. genauer betrachtet. Das Online Wholesale Business ist einer der wichtigsten Vertriebskanäle und gleichzeitig steht man hier in großer Abhängigkeit als Marke was Preise, Darstellung und Budgets betrifft. Ich unterstütze dich dabei mehr Umsatz im Online Business zu generieren und gleichzeitig als Marke wieder mehr selbst entscheiden und umsetzen zu können.

Meine Kunden

Meine Kunden sind primär große Modemarken und mittelständische Unternehmen die den Fokus haben ihre Online-Umsätze über die großen Online-Shops zu erhöhen und neue Wege zu gehen. Ich lege dabei Wert auf langfristige Kundenbeziehungen und eine gute Bindung.

Durch meine Erfahrung der letzten 8+ Jahre im Modebusiness habe ich mich auf die Kategorien Bekleidung, Schuhe, Accessoires, Textil und den Interior Bereich spezialisiert.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Valerie Dichtl
„Arbeite lösungsorientiert und fokussiere dich immer darauf was für deinen Kunden am besten ist.“